Home » History » Happy two year anniversary for “Dinosaurs and Barbarians”

Happy two year anniversary for “Dinosaurs and Barbarians”

Categories

Archives

Two years ago, I opened up this blog “Dinosaurs and Barbarians”, named in reference to my favorite areas of study: paleontology and history. I did this as a way to showcase my artwork and my writings when I had limited outlets to do so. Since then, I’ve put up quite a few drawings and even a couple of articles. I’ve received a few comments on my work, all of them being favorable.

I’m still hoping to get some art or writing commissions, which hasn’t happened yet.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

